page top

Tartan Competition 2018-2019

Attention: open in a new window. Print

Competition now closed

Last year we donated over $10,000 to schools and child-care centres around Australia. Paying homage to our Mutual Banks' historic links to science and innovation, we want to inspire the next generation of scientists and innovators to develop their passion for knowledge.

We have created the Tartan Science Education Competition to give our Junior members and their school or daycare* the opportunity to win a $500 grant to go towards their science department, innovative project or science education related purchases.

Tartan 2018 - 2019 Competition Winners

Monthly Draws Winners
Draw 01 E Rusten from Rosemeadow Public School
Draw 02 A Taylor from Our Lady of Mercy Catholic School
Draw 03 J Szemis from Bridgewater Kindergarten
Draw 04 V Srivastava from Meadowbank Public School
Draw 05 V Krishna from St Michaels Catholic School 
Draw 06 A Lehtonen from Megan Chapmans Family Daycare
Draw 07 J Hamilton from Jackies House Family Daycare
Draw 08 A Rasmussen from Jamboree Heights State School
Draw 09 B Rose from Kelvin Grove State College
Draw 10 E Dodson from Kaniva Kindergarten
Draw 11 S Burns from Mitchell Street Childcare Centre
Draw 12 L Petit from Richardson Childcare & Education Centre
Draw 13 P Harkness from Campbell Primary School
Draw 14 K Saunders from Goodstart Gawler South
Draw 15 J Westlake from Beauty Point Public
Draw 16 M Whisson from Edney Primary School
Draw 17 N Watt from Clovelly Public School
Draw 18 C Gibson from Scribblz Childcare
Draw 19 J Singh from Our Lady of Dolours Catholic Primary
Draw 20 M Harkness from Campbell High School

The terms and conditions for Endeavours Young Saver and Kickstart Saver Account have changed. 
To view the updated terms and conditions for the Young Saver Account and Kickstart Saver Account click here.


*Only available to members with a Kick Start Saver or Young Saver Account. Grant only eligible for registered education institutions or registered daycares where payment is made directly to the institution. Only one entry per member permitted. Entry will remain in the draw until the overall conclusion of the competition, 5:00pm AEST on 30/05/2019. It is the responsibility of the member or their guardian to provide payment details of the winning institution. To Enter the Tartan competition please click here. Full Terms and Conditions available here. Competition closes 5:00pm AEST 30/05/2019. Authorised under NSW Permit No. LTPM/18/03479, SA Licence No: 18/1407.